For security, Rakuten Drive tracks the devices used to access your account. We recommend you regularly check the device list in Security Settings for suspicious devices.
New devices are added when somebody (presumably you) signs in to your account from a new device. When a new device is added, you get a notification. You can see the notification by tapping the bell icon in the top right corner of the website.
Do any of the following if it's not you:
● Remove a device by clicking [Remove] button of each device on the list. Once removed, you will be signed out of the device immediately.
● Reset your password immediately if you think the device is unauthorized. You will need to sign in with the device again to reauthorize the device.