※ Platforms supported: PC Website | Mobile App(iOS/Android)
Once created, the share-link is valid for 48 hours by default. However, if you delete the share-link, you can prevent the files from downloading from share-link that was accidentally sent even if the expiration period still remains.
Deleted share-link expires immediately and all files within the share-link are also deleted. Please note that all files cannot be restored once deleted share-links.
[ PC website ]
1. In My Link menu, Click Share-link you want to delete in the list.
2. Click 'Trash Bin' icon in the upper right corner of the detailed page.
3. Click [Delete] in the popup window to delete the share-link.
[ Mobile App ]
1. Go to ‘My link’ menu.
2. Tap the 3 dots icon at the right of the share-link you want to delete.
3. Tap ‘Delete’ on the bottom menu.